Campingbox COMO Camper 55
COMO Camper 55 Campingbox
Campingbox COMO Camper
COMO Camper 55 - camping box with bed and rear kitchen, for buses, high-roof station wagons and vans
COMO Camper 55 - camping box with bed and rear kitchen, for buses, high-roof station wagons and vans
COMO Camper Campingbox
COMO Camper 55 - camping box with bed and rear kitchen, for buses, high-roof station wagons and vans
Campingbox COMO Camper 55
COMO Camper 55 - camping box with bed and rear kitchen, for buses, high-roof station wagons and vans
COMO Camper 55 - Campingbox mit Bett und Heckküche, ideal für Busse, Hochdachkombis und Kastenwagen - COMO Camper

COMO Camper 55 - camping box with bed and rear kitchen, for buses, high-roof station wagons and vans

Regular price1.268,00 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

bed width
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

With COMO Camper 55, your car becomes a camper in just a few minutes, complete with bed and rear kitchen. 

Ideal for buses, high-roof station wagons and vans.

COMO Camper 55 is sturdy and made of high-quality aluminum components and can be installed and removed from the car in just a few minutes without tools.

The sleeping module (consisting of a base with support feet and a slatted frame with spring slats, mattress is not included ) weighs 13kg and has a comfortable lying surface measuring 190cm long. Equipped with spring slats and the optional EvoPoreHRC mattress, it offers the best sleeping comfort. The COMO can also be used with your own mattress.

Delivery is available with either a single bed (75cm wide) or a double bed (100/120/130/150cm wide). If you would like to know which width is best for your car, please feel free to contact us here before ordering.

With the optional accessory frame , the double bed of every COMO can be converted into a single bed in just a few steps.

The stable support feet of the sleep module can be adapted to all structural conditions in the vehicle. Installation is possible in all common vehicle types. The load capacity of the sleep module is more than 200kg. When assembled, there is a free space under the bed measuring 150cm wide x 150cm long x 53cm high.

The rear kitchen is 13kg light and offers plenty of storage space and 2 functional COMO drawers. The rear kitchen is clad all around with high-quality aluminum components. The interior of the rear kitchen is prepared to safely accommodate the gas stove and a cool box. The scope of delivery includes a reliable 1-burner gas cooker Campingaz Camp Bistro DLX with 2 gas cartridges. A 33x35cm professional kitchen board made of food-safe POM 1000 (HD-PE 1000) is integrated into the cooker compartment. The gas stove and the two drawers are removable. The compressor cool box is not included. Ideally fits e.g. the large 50 liter box “IceCube” from Plug-In Festivals, which can be ordered here .

The rear kitchen is closed with a high-quality flap on which the rail system for extending the cool box is also located. Folding down the flap creates an additional usable storage area.

The COMO Camper is attached to the car using 4 tension straps (included) and is possible in any vehicle without any structural changes. The kitchen module of the COMO Camper is delivered fully assembled, so that only the sleeping module needs to be assembled using the 16 screws provided. The matching Allen key is included.

Scope of delivery:

Kitchen module (13kg): 100cm wide, 55cm high, 41cm deep, 2 COMO drawers, kitchen board, gas cooker, 2 gas cartridges.

Sleeping module (13kg) including slatted frame as a pre-assembled kit, pushed together 75-150cm x 75 x 5cm (WxLxH) with support feet (height adjustable up to 20mm), tension straps, assembly instructions, complete assembly material, Allen key.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Campingbox COMO Camper 55
COMO Camper 55 Campingbox
Campingbox COMO Camper
COMO Camper 55 - Campingbox mit Bett und Heckküche, für Busse, Hochdachkombis und Kastenwagen
COMO Camper 55 - Campingbox mit Bett und Heckküche, für Busse, Hochdachkombis und Kastenwagen
COMO Camper Campingbox
COMO Camper 55 - Campingbox mit Bett und Heckküche, für Busse, Hochdachkombis und Kastenwagen
Campingbox COMO Camper 55
COMO Camper 55 - Campingbox mit Bett und Heckküche, für Busse, Hochdachkombis und Kastenwagen
COMO Camper 55 - Campingbox mit Bett und Heckküche, ideal für Busse, Hochdachkombis und Kastenwagen - COMO Camper

COMO Camper 55 - Campingbox mit Bett und Heckküche, für Busse, Hochdachkombis und Kastenwagen

Normaler Preis1.369,00 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bettlänge
Bettbreite
  • Auf Lager
  • Auf Lager

Mit COMO Camper 55 wird dein Auto in wenigen Minuten zum Camper, komplett mit Bett und Heckküche. 

Ideal für für Busse, Hochdachkombis und Kastenwagen.

COMO Camper 55 ist stabil aus hochwertigen Aluminium-Bauteilen gefertigt und kann in wenigen Minuten ohne Werkzeug in das Auto ein- und ausgebaut werden.

Das Schlafmodul (bestehend aus Unterbau mit Stützfüßen und Lattenrost mit Federlamellen, Matratze ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) wiegt 13kg und verfügt über eine komfortable Liegefläche von wahlweise 175cm oder 190cm Länge. Mit Federlamellen und der optionalen EvoPoreHRC-Matratze ausgestattet bietet es den besten Schlafkomfort. Die COMO kann auch mit einer eigenen Matratze verwendet werden.

Die Lieferung erfolgt wahlweise mit Einzelbett (75cm breit) oder Doppelbett (100/120/130cm breit).

Mit dem optionalen Zubehörrahmen kann das Doppelbett jeder COMO mit wenigen Handgriffen zu einem Einzelbett umgebaut werden.

Die standfesten Stützfüße des Schlafmoduls lassen sich an alle konstruktionsbedingten Gegebenheiten im Fahrzeug anpassen. Die Stützfüße werden für dein Fahrzeug in passender Länge geliefert (bitte bei der Bestellung Fahrzeugtyp angeben). Der Einbau ist in allen gängigen Fahrzeugtypen möglich. Die Tragfähigkeit des Schlafmoduls beträgt mehr als 200kg. Unter dem Bett besteht in aufgebautem Zustand ein freier Raum von Wagenbreite x 130/150cm Länge x 53cm Höhe.

Die Heckküche ist 13kg leicht und bietet viel Stauraum und 2 funktionale COMO-Schubladen. Die Heckküche ist rundum mit hochwertigen Aluminiumbauteilen verkleidet. Der Innenraum der Heckküche ist für die sichere Aufnahme des Gaskochers und einer Kühlbox vorbereitet. Im Lieferumfang ist ein zuverlässiger 1-flammiger Gaskocher Campingaz Camp Bistro DLX mit 2 Gaskartuschen enthalten. In das Kocher-Fach ist ein 33x35cm großes Profi-Küchenbrett aus lebensmittelechtem POM 1000 (HD-PE 1000) integriert. Der Gaskocher und die beiden Schubladen sind entnehmbar. Die Kompressor-Kühlbox ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten. Ideal passt zb. die große 50 Liter-Box “IceCube” von Plug-In Festivals, die hier bestellt werden kann.

Die Heckküche wird mit einer hochwertig verarbeiteten Klappe geschlossen, auf der sich auch das Schienensystem zum Herausfahren der Kühlbox befindet. Durch das Herunterklappen der Klappe entsteht eine zusätzlich nutzbare Abstellfläche.

Die Befestigung der COMO Camper im Auto erfolgt mit 4 Spanngurten (im Lieferumfang enthalten) und ist in jedem Fahrzeug ohne bauliche Veränderungen möglich. Das Küchenmodul der COMO Camper wird fertig montiert geliefert, sodass nur noch das Schlafmodul mit 16 beiliegenden Schrauben zusammengefügt werden muss. Der passende Inbus-Schlüssel liegt bei.

Lieferumfang:  

Küchenmodul (13kg): 100cm breit, 55cm hoch, 41cm tief, 2 COMO-Schubladen, Küchenbrett, Gaskocher, 2 Gaskartuschen.

Schlafmodul (13kg) inkl. Lattenrost als vormontierter Bausatz, zusammengeschoben 75-130cm x 75 x 5cm (BxLxH) mit Stützfüßen (höhenverstellbar bis 20mm), Spanngurte, Montageanleitung, vollständiges Montagematerial, Inbus-Schlüssel.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.